1. Vorstand

Ruf Holger 
Ziswingen 70
86751 Mönchsdeggingen

Holger.Ruf@musikverein-moenchsdeggingen.de
Tel. (09088) 920370

2. Vorstand

Lindner David
Am Riesblick 1          
86751 Mönchsdeggingen

David.Lindner@musikverein-moenchsdeggingen.de 
Tel. 0176/23992772

Dirigent -  Management                               

Oppel Thomas                            
Joh.
-Strauß-Str. 10 
86650 Wemding

Thomas.Oppel@musikverein-moenchsdeggingen.de
Tel. 09092/8362

1. Kassenwart

Strauß Georg 
Mühlstr. 31   
86751 Mönchsdeggingen 

straussgeorg-nadya@t-online.de 
Tel. (09088) 346

2. Kassenwart

Wiedemann Jannik
Thurneck 30
86751 Mönchsdeggingen

wiedemann.jannik@web.de
Tel. +0491719801149

Schriftführer

Strauß Milena    
Mühlstr. 31     
86751 Mönchsdeggingen

straussmilena@t-online.de
Tel: +4915142846928

Jugendleiterin

Schwarz Alina
Sudetenstr. 6
86751 Mönchsdgegingen

alina.sch.z.21@gmail.com
Tel. +4915126154824

Dirigentin der Jugendkapelle

Seiler Johanna
MörikStraße 3
86655 Harburg

johanna-seiler@web.de
Tel. +4915128965177

Webmaster

Karlheinz Rapp
Am Kuhstein 16
86751 Mönchsdeggingen 

webmaster@musikverein-moenchsdeggingen.de              
Tel. (09088) 831