1. Vorstand

Ruf Holger 
Ziswingen 70
86751 Mönchsdeggingen

Holger.Ruf@musikverein-moenchsdeggingen.de
Tel. (09088) 920370

2. Vorstand

Lindner David
Am Riesblick 1          
86751 Mönchsdeggingen

David.Lindner@musikverein-moenchsdeggingen.de 
Tel. 0176/23992772

Dirigent -  Management                               

Thomas Oppel                             
Joh.
-Strauß-Str. 10 
86650 Wemding

Thomas.Oppel@musikverein-moenchsdeggingen.de
Tel.
09092/8362

Kassenwart

Strauß Georg 
Mühlstr. 31   
86751 Mönchsdeggingen 

straussgeorg-nadya@t-online.de 
Tel. (09088) 346

Schriftführer

Gröninger Marius    
Alemannenstr. 28      
86751 Mönchsdeggingen

Marius.Groeninger@musikverein-moenchsdeggingen.de 
Tel. 0174/2087313

Jugendleiter

Mayer Simon
Baadfeld 25
86753 Möttingen

Simon.Meyer@musikverein-moenchsdeggingen.de  
Tel. 0170/2260044

Webmaster

Karlheinz Rapp
Am Kuhstein 16
86751 Mönchsdeggingen 

webmaster@musikverein-moenchsdeggingen.de              
Tel. (09088) 83
1